Border
Border

Blue Fish Pediatrics - A Premier St. Louis Pediatric Practice

Blue Fish Pediatrics is dedicated to ensuring the health and well-being of our patients.  We use the best medical practices in a compassionate, kid-friendly environment to help our patients be their healthiest.

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

This address is for routine questions about business matters or office policy, which are answered within 2-3 business days.

It is not appropriate to send medical questions or urgent matters through this email account. Medical questions will be automatically deleted. Please call the office for any medical issue.

We cannot respond to or process any requests for medical records or completion of health exam forms/school forms sent through this email system.  Please contact our office at 314-966-8500 for further information. Thanks

Flu Vaccination Clinics - Fall - Winter 2014 - 2015

Tuesday, Sept. 23  5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Sept. 30 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 7 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 9, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 14, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 16, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 21, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 23, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 28, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, October 30, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 18, 5:30 - 7:00 p.m.

If you are not able to attend any of these days, please contact Nursing Specialists at 314-569-3702.

  

Blue Fish Pediatrics, (314) 966-8500, fax (314) 966-4499

12360 Manchester Road, Des Peres, MO 63131 

OFFICE HOURS: MONDAY THRU FRIDAY & SATURDAY AM